Info

Poker Central Podcast Network

The Poker Central Podcast Network brings the Poker Central Podcast and Heads Up with Remko, and with that all the news, gossip, analysis and interviews from the world of poker.
RSS Feed Subscribe in Apple Podcasts
Poker Central Podcast Network
2018
June
May
April
March
February
January


2017
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


Categories

All Episodes
Archives
Categories
Now displaying: Page 1
Jul 13, 2017

Day 2c of the World Series of Poker has concluded, and Barstool Nate is among the players returning for Day 3. Nate bagged up 255,300 chips, putting him in a great position to make the money in his first ever Main Event appearance.

The same can't be said for his buddy, Smitty. In the last level of the day, Smitty got knocked out after an entire day of hanging around 90,000 chips. 

Both Joseph Cheong and Cliff Josephy know what it feels like to finish third in the WSOP Main Event, and they were matched up on the secondary feature table today. Both gentlemen made it through to Day 3 and we spoke to them in the early goings of the event. 

John Smith finished second in the $10,000 Heads Up Championship in back-to-back years, and currently, he's chasing his first Main Event cash. Smith's full of confidence, and we spoke to him as well.

The action continues on PokerGO on Thursday at 11:30am PST/2:30pm ET/8:30pm CET.

0 Comments