Info

Poker Central Podcast

The Poker Central Podcast, hosted by Remko Rinkema and Brent Hanks, includes the hottest storylines in the game of poker as well as the latest gossip, drama, excitement, winners, and losers. Every week, a high-profile guest from the world of poker joins the hosts to talk about some of the craziest and funniest stories of their career while also giving their input on everything trending across the poker world. This show is also available as a video on PokerGO.
RSS Feed Subscribe in Apple Podcasts
Poker Central Podcast
2019
June
May
April
March
February
January


2018
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2017
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


Categories

All Episodes
Archives
Categories
Now displaying: Page 1
Jul 15, 2017

On this action-packed show, no less than nine guests join us, as we take you through Day 4 of the World Series of Poker Main Event. 

The day started with 1,084 players, and in the end, just 297 put chips in the bag for Day 5. Sofia Lovgren, Danielle 'dmoongirl' Andersen, Felipe Ramos, and Vivian Saliba all joined us on the podcast, but unfortunately, they did not manage to make it into Day 5.

The players that kept their runs going include Mickey Craft, Ben Lamb, Michael Ruane, Marcel Lukse and Jake Balsiger and they all talked about their tournament so far on the podcast. 

The podcast returns tomorrow night, as the tournament gets down to double digits, and the final table starts getting to within arms reach. The PokerGO coverage of the final table continues at 1:00 pm PST/4:00pm ET/10:00pm CET.

0 Comments
Adding comments is not available at this time.